Pollutant and AQHI Distribution

(At 2018-09-22 09:00)

General Stations
Pollutant Concentrations(μg/m3)
Station NamesNO2O3SO2COPM10PM2.5AQHI
Kwun Tong32.414.59.614.1132
Sham Shui Po59.75.713.132.313.12
Kwai Chung39.513.48.316.712.42
Tsuen Wan33.7169.328315.413.22
Tseung Kwan O1133.712.7485.214.810.92
Yuen Long43.814.110.4503.239.516.92
Tuen Mun49.517.618.3812.431.9203
Tung Chung42.68.216.1374.318.312.82
Tai Po33.817.68.824.317.12
Sha Tin43149.832.223.52
Tap Mun-------

Roadside Stations
Pollutant Concentrations(μg/m3)
Station NamesNO2O3SO2COPM10PM2.5AQHI
Causeway Bay61.42.712.4514.340.529.92
Mong Kok68.63.611500.418.9142


(1) Time shown is in Hong Kong time.

(2) NO2 - nitrogen dioxide, O3 - ozone,
     SO2 - sulphur dioxide, CO - carbon monoxide,
     PM10 - respirable suspended particulates,
     PM2.5 - fine suspended particulates

(3) Concentration shown is in µg/m3.

(4) The Pollutant concentration and AQHI information are based on real time data taken directly from EPD's Air Quality Monitoring Network.

(5) Owing to failure of power supply, the operation of Tap Mun general station has been suspended until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Mobile Version | Desktop Version
Last revision date:09:07 22-09-2018