Pollutant and AQHI Distribution

(At 2017-12-14 08:00)

General Stations
Pollutant Concentrations(μg/m3)
Station NamesNO2O3SO2COPM10PM2.5AQHI
Kwun Tong46.830.65.42473
Sham Shui Po49.526.9324.212.23
Kwai Chung52.427.21.921.511.23
Tsuen Wan52.628.78.7542.216.183
Tseung Kwan O2746.63.4719.720.65.63
Yuen Long44.136.86.7368.323.13.33
Tuen Mun46.830.24.2472.425.1133
Tung Chung29.650.35.4445.414.24.43
Tai Po57.422.92.825.612.83
Sha Tin3339.73.41673
Tap Mun7.1646.7604.732.811.73

Roadside Stations
Pollutant Concentrations(μg/m3)
Station NamesNO2O3SO2COPM10PM2.5AQHI
Causeway Bay1085.89.4776.128.814.73
Mong Kok73.312.52.472320.88.83


(1) Time shown is in Hong Kong time.

(2) NO2 - nitrogen dioxide, O3 - ozone,
     SO2 - sulphur dioxide, CO - carbon monoxide,
     PM10 - respirable suspended particulates,
     PM2.5 - fine suspended particulates

(3) Concentration shown is in µg/m3.

(4) The Pollutant concentration and AQHI information are based on real time data taken directly from EPD's Air Quality Monitoring Network.

Mobile Version | Desktop Version
Last revision date:08:06 14-12-2017